Our Strength is in our Numbers... Our Power is in our Unity! 

News

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, January 04, 2017
    • Wednesday, December 06, 2017
    • 12 sessions
    • Coppin State University, Talon Hall, 2500 West North Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21216

    GBBCC General Meeting - Held every first Wednesday of the month.

    • Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Governor's Coordinating Offices 1st Floor Conference Room 100 Community Place, Crownsville, MD 21032

    Ready, Set, GROW!

    Access to Capital Forum

    hosted by

    The Governor's Office of Minority Affairs

    This is a uniquely crafted event that will provide information from state & federal experts on different funding streams available to the small business community. You will learn what qualifications lenders require to provide funding for start-up, emerging, and growing businesses.

    WHEN:

    Tuesday, June 27, 2017

    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    WHERE:

    Governor's Coordinating Offices

    1st Floor Conference Room

    100 Community Place, Crownsville, MD 21032


    Click Here to Register Today!


    Our Presenters:

    U.S. Small Business Administration

    Minority Business Development Agency

    Maryland Department of Commerce

    Maryland Department of Housing &

    Community Development

    Maryland Economic Development Corporation

    Technology Development Corporation (TEDCO)

    Latino Economic Development Corporation

    Meridian Management Group, Inc.

    goma.maryland.gov


    • Saturday, July 22, 2017
    • Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    • The Baltimore Convention Center, 1 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

    What: 108th NAACP National Convention

    Where: The Baltimore Convention Center, 1 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

    When: July 22-26, 2017

    Who: Baltimore City Branch, National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP)

    • Wednesday, September 06, 2017
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Coppin State University, Talon Hall, 2500 West North Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21216

    GBBCC Annual Meeting - All GBBCC members are invited to attend.

Past events

Thursday, May 25, 2017 SBA Small Business Resource Days
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 SBA Small Business Resource Days
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Maryland Governor's Business Summit 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017 BBJ 2017 Spring Business Growth Expo
Friday, May 12, 2017 14th Annual 2017 Spring Breakfast Meeting/Business Showcase Expo
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Mid-Atlantic Minority Business Development Agency Advanced Manufacturing Summit - Baltimore
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 SBA Small Business Resource Days
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 2017 Maryland Black Business Legislative Wrap-Up
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Baltimore Tourism Week Career Pathways & Resources Fair
Saturday, May 06, 2017 MONEY BALTIMORE Minority & Small Business Conference
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 SBA Small Business Resource Days
Friday, April 28, 2017 "How to Get your Workforce P.M.P. Certified" presented by Baltimore MBDA Business Center
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Meet Local Educational Forum & Tradeshow
Friday, April 21, 2017 Earl G. Graves School of Business and Management MBA Program Mixer
Friday, April 21, 2017 Office of Minority Health and Health Disparities (MHHD) Social Determinants of Health: Upstream Effect
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Small Business Network (SBN) at MCM
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6th Annual MBE-WBE-DBE Legislative Night in Annapolis
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Economic Gardening: Helping Our Community Grow - Minority Business
Friday, March 24, 2017 BBJ presents Sports Business Forum
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2017 Business Networking Forum
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 MBCC hosts the March Madness Networking Event
Friday, March 10, 2017 BBJ - Diversity in Business- Expanding Your Circle
Friday, February 24, 2017 Servings of Legacy Art Black History Month Unveiling @ The Avenue Bakery
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Signing Celebration of Mentor-Protégé Program
Friday, February 17, 2017 GOMA Navigating eMaryland Marketplace
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Frederick County Minority Business Vision Networking Event
Thursday, February 16, 2017 MCM Small Business Networking - Dr. Alan Gregerman
Friday, February 10, 2017 GBBCC Breakfast with Baltimore City Delegation
Thursday, February 09, 2017 Multi-Chamber Power Networking Breakfast hosted by Baltimore Washington Corridor Chamber
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 The Maryland Black Chamber presents The State of Black Business - 2017
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 The 50th Baltimore City Mayoral Inauguration Day of Events
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 GBBCC 10th Anniversary Celebration
Monday, September 12, 2016 GBBCC BCCC Port Covington Project WBE/MBE Networking Event
©2011 - 2017 Greater Baltimore Black Chamber of Commerce. Privacy Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software