Our Strength is in our Numbers... Our Power is in our Unity! 


  • Debra Keller-Greene, Chair of the Board
  • Kendrick Tilghman, President
  • Barry Hampton, Secretary
  • Ed Taylor, Treasurer
  • George Collins
  • Antoinette Duren
  • Charles Morton
  • Senate Barbara Robinson, Chair Emeritus


©2011 - 2017 Greater Baltimore Black Chamber of Commerce. Privacy Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software